Legacybox logo
Legacybox logo

All articles

How do I manage my Legacybox Membership?Updated 15 days ago

You can change your plan, update your payment details, or cancel your Legacybox Membership at any time from your account settings.

Visit My Account 

  1. Sign in to my.legacybox.com

  2. Select Account (the person icon)

  3. Open the Membership tab

From the Membership tab you can select Change plan, Update payment, or Cancel membership. For a step-by-step guide to switching your billing frequency, see How do I change my Legacybox Membership plan?



What happens after you cancel

  • Your membership remains active until the end of your current billing period

  • You can continue to view, download, and share your files until that date

  • After your membership ends, you will lose access to your memories on our secure servers.



⚠️ Important note about Shop Pay billing

If your membership is billed through Shop Pay (a saved payment method through Shopify), cancellation and billing updates are handled through Shop Pay.

In that case:

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No